Skip navigation

I thought I’d share a couple of photos from this past week’s sleet/ice/snow storm. When the sun finally came out on Thursday (after two days of this stuff), it was beyond beautiful, even during my commute…

The first pic is from a tree right outside my house, the second I took while I was driving home from work (this is along the highway), and the third is the entry drive to my neighborhood…beautiful, simply beautiful…Like everything was covered in glass or crystal or made of tinsel when the sun shone on it…

You can click on each picture to see a large version of it.
101_0293-copy2.jpg       101_0300-copy2.jpg           101_0305-copy2.jpg

               

Leave a Reply

